Ph : (03215) 264-925 E-mail : drbrasmhelencha05@gmail.com Website : drbrasmahavidyalayahelencha.ac.in

Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya, Helen



(Affiliated to West Bengal State University, Barasat as a Degree College) P.O. - Helencha Colony, P.S. - Bagdah

Dist. - 24 Pgs. (N), Pin-743270

# NAAC ACCREDITED WITH B + GRADE

Ref No. 2.045/2.5.

Date 16-04-2025

NOTIFICATION REGARDING SCHOLARSHIP TO BE GIVEN ON 01/08/2025,

#### COLLEGE ANNUAL ACADEMIC DAY (CAAD)

The undersigned is pleased to announce that following students have been selected on the basis of the result in their respective classes to receive **MBDM Scholarship** on 01/08/2025, **College Annual Academic Day (CAAD)**, observed every year to commemorate the Foundation Day of the college. In addition to this three students are selected, two from Bengali Department and one from the whole college, to receive MMMP on the basis of their Sem-VI result,2024. All the enlisted students are hereby instructed to be present in the college on 01/08/2025 at 11 AM positively to receive their scholarships/mementos.

List of students selected to receive MBDM Scholarship. SEMESTER-VI (2024)

SL.NO	WBSU REGD. NO.	NAME	Equivalent Percentage					
1	1102111100671	BISWADEEP MANDAL	76.8					
2	1102121600002	<b>RIPA BISWAS</b>	74.6					
3	1102121400449	SATHI MISTRI	73.8					
4	1102111400006	BANTI ADHIKARY	73.6					
5	1102111100670	SOUBHIK ROY	73.3					

#### SEMESTER-III 2024-25

SL.NO	WBSU REGD. NO.	NAME	CREDIT POINT TOTAL
1	110231025000013	NUHUNABI MONDAL	209
2	110232011000011	ATASHI BISWAS	201
3	110232025000024	SABIYA MONDAL	190
4	110231011000029	MANASH MRIDHA	181
5	110232011000447	ANU BARAI	179



NG6107Purs

Dr. B.R.A.S. Mahavidyalaya Helencha, North 24 Pgs.



SLNO	REGNO. NAME		CREDIT POINT TOTAL
1	110241016000710	ANURAG BHADRA	247
2	110242011000731	KOYEL SAHA	236
3	110242011000726	PRONITA ROY	231
4	110242011000728	SUCHETANA MONDAL	231
5	110242011000697	KOYEL DAS	231

#### SEMESTER-I 2024-25

# List of students nominated for Meghamallar Medha Puraskar, 2025

Sl no	Name of the Student	Semester	Reg no
1	BISWADEEP MANDAL (From whole college)	VI	1102111100671
2	RIPA BISWAS (From Bengali Dept.)	VI	1102121600002
3	BANTI ADHIKARY (From Bengali Dept.)	VI	1102111400006

# List of students selected to be felicitated for Achievements in Inter-College Co-Scholastic Events.

Sl. No	Name of the Students	SEM & Roll	Organized by	Name of the Event	Position Held	
1	Ankana Biswas	Ankana Biswas VI/247 The Rama Mission In Culture, G Kolkata		Song Competition	lst	
2	Sujit Howlader	VI/265	EOC, DRBRASM	Poster Competition	lst	
3	Jaitri Majumder	IV/808	EOC, DRBRASM	Poster Competition	2nd	
4	Jay Biswas	II/569	EOC, DRBRASM	Poster Competition	3rd	
5	Jay Biswas	II/569	Dept. of History, DRBRASM	Debate Competition	1st	
6	Atashi Biswas	IV/04	Dept. of History, DRBRASM	Debate Competition	2nd	
7	Riya Biswas	II/771	Dept. of History, DRBRASM	Debate Competition	3rd	

List of the Students to be awarded cash Prize for National/State/University level Sports Achievements.

# WBSU Inter-College Championship 2024-25

SI No.	Name of the Student	Roll No.	Sem	Event	Position	Level	Remarks
. 1.	Pritam Bala	40	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Badminton	1 <sup>st</sup>	University	



161071201 cipal

Dr. B.R.A.S. Mahavidyalaya Helencha, North 24 Pgs.

operator ' 59509

1				
Q	9	2	6	

(I <sup>`</sup>

2.	Atish Biswas	38	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Badminton	$1^{st}$	University	
3.	Punnya Paswan	806	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Taekwondo (54Kg)	1 <sup>st</sup>	University	Selected for WBSU Team
4.	Debanshu Sen	179	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Taekwondo (58Kg)	1 <sup>st</sup>	University	Selected for WBSU Team
5.	Akash Lohra	920	4 <sup>th</sup>	Taekwondo (63Kg)	1 <sup>st</sup>	University	
6.	Dipankar Majhi	802	2 <sup>nd</sup>	Taekwondo (87Kg)	1 <sup>st</sup>	University	
7.	Deep Biswas	692	6 <sup>th</sup>	Athletics (5km Walk)	3 <sup>rd</sup>	University	

## Awardee list of College Annual Sports 2024-25

SI No.	Name of the Student	Roll No.	Sem	Position	Event
1.	Mritunjoy Biswas	808	2 <sup>nd</sup>	1 <sup>st</sup>	
2.	Rahul Roy	9	2 <sup>nd</sup>	2 <sup>nd</sup>	<b>Chess</b> Competition
3.	Pritam Bala	40	2 <sup>nd</sup>	3 <sup>rd</sup>	
4.	Amit Biswas	345	2 <sup>nd</sup>		
5.	Sohan Mondal	434	6 <sup>th</sup>		
6.	Rizu Kanti Biswas	590	4 <sup>th</sup>	Winner	Volleyball
7.	Souvik Das	861	6 <sup>th</sup>		
8.	Sagar Biswas	496	6 <sup>th</sup>		
9.	Samiran Biswas	892	6 <sup>th</sup>		

### National Level Participation on behalf of NSS

Sl. No	Name	Sem	Roll	Remarks
1	Moon Biswas	2	399	Participated in NIC, Gujarat and bagged 1 <sup>st</sup> prize in Mono Acting competition.
2	Jay Biswas	II	569	Participated in NIC, Gujarat
3	Santu Biswas	IV	212	Participated in NIC, Gujarat and bagged 2 <sup>nd</sup> prize in solo song competition.
4	Sampa Biswas	VI	14	Participated EZ RD Parade

Best NSS Volunteer Award, 2025

Sl.No	Name	Semester	Roll	
1	Sanu Biswas	6th	29	
2	Jui Biswas	6th	827	



All 16 10 31 WW Principal

Dr. B.R.A.S. Mahavidyalaya Helencha, North 24 Pgs.

n's