# Dr.B.R.Ambedkar Satabarshiki Mahavidyalaya



## ESTD -2005

(Affiliated to West Bengal State University, Barasat as a Degree College)

P.O-HELENCHA COLONY • P.S. – BAGDAH • DIST-24PGS(N) • PIN-743270

#### NAACACCREDITEDWITHB+GRADE

Ref.No.1994/25 Date: 12.03.2025

### Notification regarding Excursion cum Study Tour, 2025

It is to be notified that an Excursion cum Study Tour is going to be organized on and from 15.03.2025 to 19.03.2025. The tour will begin in the afternoon of 15.03.2025 and will be completed in the morning of 19.03.2025. Destination of the Tour is Silk route, Sikkim by Train Journey from Sealdah to NJP and vice versa. Following stakeholders will be part of this tour.

SL.NO	NAME	SEMESTER	ROLL	GENDER
1	PRIYA BISWAS	2023	Alumni	FEMALE
2	UMA BAR	V	50	FEMALE
3	PUJA ROY	V	129	FEMALE
4	SOMA MONDAL	1	708	FEMALE
5	MUKTA DAS	1	556	FEMALE
6	MOON BISWAS	1	399	FEMALE
7	SUDIPTA SIKDER	V	836	FEMALE
8	RIYANKA MALLICK	2024	Alumni	FEMALE
9	ANISHA MALLICK	2022	Alumni	FEMALE
10	SOMA ADHIKARY	2022	Alumni	FEMALE
11	SHANTA MONDAL	2022	Alumni	FEMALE
12	LIPA GAIN	2023	Alumni	FEMALE
13	LISA SIKDAR	III	773	FEMALE
14	MOU MONDAL	III	690	FEMALE
15	TITHI BISWAS	III	685	FEMALE
16	MOULIKA BISWAS	III	712	FEMALE
17	JUI ROY	V	827	FEMALE
18	UMA SARKAR	V	965	FEMALE
19	NUPUR HALDER	V	791	FEMALE
20	KOYEL MAJUMDER	V	782	FEMALE
21	PRIYANKA BASU	V	802	FEMALE
22	PINKI MODAL	VI	348	FEMALE
23	DEBARGHYA DAS	2024	Alumni	MALE
24	TUHIN MODAL	VI	620	MALE
25	SHUBHAJIT PAUL	I	161	MALE
26	BANTI ADHIKARY	2024	Alumni	MALE
27	RANA MONDAL	V	15	MALE
28	SRIJIB BISWAS	2024	Alumni	MALE
29	SANTU BISWAS	III	212	MALE
30	SAYAN BISWAS	III	16	MALE
31	SAYAN MONDAL	2024	Alumni	MALE
32	SUDIP SARKAR	III	707	MALE
33	AJIZUL MONDAL	2023	Alumni	MALE
34	ATANU DEY	V	953	MALE

35	ANURAG BHADRA	I	16	MALE
36	ATANU HALDER	1	48	MALE
37	SAYAN GHOSH	1	81	MALE
38	SHUBHO PAUL	I	277	MALE
39	MILTON MAJUMDER	1	352	MALE
40	RAJESH KHAN	V	114	MALE
41	JOY BISWAS	I	437	MALE
42	HRIDAY BISWAS	1	435	MALE
43	JAY BISWAS	1	569	MALE
44	SUDIPTA DUTTA	III	192	MALE
45	BITAN SARKER	2023	Alumni	MALE
46	SOUGAT BISWAS	2023	Alumni	MALE
47	PARTHIB BISWAS	2023	Alumni	MALE
48	ANINDYA BISWAS	II	NSOU	MALE
49	SUSANTA DAS	1	NSOU	MALE
50	DWIP BISWAS		Alumni	MALE
51	SHUBHO DAS	2022	Alumni	MALE
52	SUJIT HOWLADER		Alumni	MALE
53	YEAMIN BISWAS	V	1189	MALE
54	ARINDAM BAIRAGI	V	1158	MALE
55	SAYAK BISWAS	III	513	MALE
56	PRITAM BISWAS	IV	821	MALE
57	RUPAK BISWAS	I	388	MALE

# **Teaching Staff Escort:**

- 1. Shri Koushik Shaw
- 2. Shri Chandan Biswas

# **Non-teaching Staff escort:**

- 3. Shri Ujjwal Das
- 4. Shri Palash Basu

# **Lady Escort:**

1. Ms Kalyani Limbu

Dr. Chittaranjan Das

Principal

Principal
DR. CHITTARANJAN DAS
Dr. B.R.A.S. Mahavidyalaya
Helencha, North 24 Parganas.

## Copy to:

- 1. College Website
- 2. AIMES Portal
- 3. SWSC
- 4. Coordinator, IQAC